New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Hi from New Zealand. Living with my two dogs.

Recycled teenager. Fun loving. Bit of a Peter Pan. Love the outdoors. Passionate. Loyal. Caring.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

Biker Preferences

Riding motorcycle a hobby or a way of lifeHobby
Biker club memberNo
Motorcycle main source of transportationNo

Christian Preferences

My denomination is:Interdenominational
Attends churchMany times a year

Dog(s)

Dog breedStaffy/Black Lab(female)6
Lab Pitty cross ( male)

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageNew Zealander
BuildAverage
Height168 cm
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorLight brown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairGoatee
Best featureSmile
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionDiabetes
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith pet(s)
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

Employment StatusRetired
Job TitleRetired

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Situation comedies, Instructional, Movies, Sports, Reality shows
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Documentary, Family
Music typesCountry, Rock, Pop, Blues, Soul, Reggae, Gospel
Reading selectionNews, Biography, Fiction, Health, History, Home & Garden, Humor, Instructional, Nature, Religious
HobbiesReligion, spirituality, Gardening, Cars, Motorcycles

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingOne or two
Social behaviorShy
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorSlapstick
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, Relaxing, Reading a book

Views

ReligionPentecostal

Looking For

Must haveHumor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Oddities, Spontaneity, Thoughtfulness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerHonesty. Fun loving. Outdoorsy. Animal lover. Passionate. Intimate.
On the first dateSomewhere quiet with light meal drinking tea,coffee or juice.