New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Lety25

Female (45) looking for Male Mission, Texas, United States

Soy amistosa, leal y sensible

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityLatino / Hispanic
National heritageMexican
BuildAverage
Height5' 5" (165 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShoulder length
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenTwo
Wants kidsNo
Living ArrangementsWith kid(s)
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusFull-time

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Dramas, Movies, Reality shows
Favorite TV showsNo tengo preferencia
Favorite movies typesScience fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Family
Favorite moviesNotebook
Music typesPop, Latin
Favorite artistsTengo muchos que me gustan no tengo preferencia
Reading selectionNews, Ancient, Anthology, Auto-biography, Business, Classic, Computers
Favorite booksEl secreto
Idea of funPues pasar buen tiempo
HobbiesMusic, Movies, Dancing, Family, Dining, Theater, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorReserved
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Going to a concert
Always wanted to tryAprender a pescar y actividades al aire libre

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeEs ser feliz

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity
Look for in a partnerQue comparta cosas conmigo y k sea una persona alegre
On the first datePues ir a un café o una comida