New here? Sign Up Have an account?

To Be Yourself!!!

Kind And Loving ..

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

My Christian Preferences

Which Church were you raised in?Baptist
How often do you attend church?Twice a month
What's the name of the church or ministry which you attend?Pine Level Baptist Church

My Cat(s)

Does your cat live indoors or outdoors?Both
What is your cat's name?Tom.
Do you have other pets beside cat?No
Do you have more than one cat?No
What breed is your cat?Yellow Tabby.
What gender is your cat?Male
Do you take your cat with you when you go on vacation?No
Your cat's favorite toyMe!!!! LoL.
Is it necessary that your partner also have a cat?No
Where did you get your cat from?Found it

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageEnglish
BuildAverage
Height5' 9" (175 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairShaved
Best featureBelly Button
Body ArtNone, Visible tattoo
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessBelow average

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsCat
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyRetired
Employment StatusRetired
Annual incomeup to $25,000
Job TitleCarpenter ... Painter... Pipe Fitter....

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Dramas, Reality shows
Favorite TV showsPBS.... History Channel....
Favorite movies typesDocumentary
Favorite moviesClint Eastwood Movies.... Gump. Green Mile, Top Gun,
Music typesCountry, Rock, Classical
Favorite artistsBoston... Eagles, Carpenters..... Olivia Newton- John, Elvis.
Reading selectionAncient, Biography, Classic, History, Nature, Religious
Idea of funHaving My Lady With Me , In Every Thing We Do... Let Her Always Be Apart Of My Life...… In Every Way.
HobbiesCars, Camping, Fishing, Volunteering, Motorcycles, Hunting

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorShy
Friends describe asCool
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeGoing shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things
Always wanted to tryJust Love To Try New Things...

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road
ReligionBaptist
Attend religious servicesOnce a month
Goal in lifeIs To Find That Special Someone, To Share The Rest of My Life With.... Just To Be Happy in Life Is All I Ask Of.... Wish I Could Find That Special Someone Out There..... Some Where. Hope To Get A Reply .... Joseph.

Looking For

Must haveHumor, Great skills, Sensitivity, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerA Sincere And Loving Person, Who Loves Me For Who I Am.... And Not What I Could Be... Some One I Am Not.
On the first dateCookout.... At Home And Talk And Get To Know Each Other.... Whatever She Wants...