New here? Sign Up Have an account?

MAFRIENDSHIP

Female (77) looking for Male Sarnia, Ontario, Canada

Widowed woman looking for a male friendship. Friendly, enjoy humour. Enjoy going to movies, plays. Love listening to music, especially from the 60’s. Enjoy time just talking, going for walks, out for dinner & travelling.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

My Christian Preferences

Which Church were you raised in?Catholic
How often do you attend church?Weekly
What's the name of the church or ministry which you attend?Sacred Heart Church

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageCanadian
BuildA few extra pounds
Height5' 3" (160 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthNeck length
Body ArtNone

Situation

Relationship StatusWidowed
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsOther

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Re-runs
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Drama
Music typesRock, Pop, Dance
Favorite artistsNeil Diamond, Richard Clayderman & 60’s & 70's artists
Reading selectionI don't like reading
Idea of funGoing to movies, theater, dinner, dancing. Like day trips and going for walks.
HobbiesMusic, Movies, Games, Dancing, Family, Dining, Religion, spirituality, Theater, Travel, Playing cards, Volunteering

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorReserved
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeThe movies, Relaxing, Going to a concert

Views

ReligionCatholic
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeTo be the best person God wants me to be which includes being kind, considerate and communicating with others and to be open & understanding.

Looking For

Must haveHumor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerHe should be kind, considerate and compassionate. Willing to be open to talking and listening and accepting.
On the first dateMeet in a public place for coffee or lunch to get to know each other.