New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Christian widow looking for Christian man

Female (72) looking for Male Malvern, Ohio, United States

I am a fun loving Chritian widow. I love to laugh & make.others.laugh.
I have various.interests especially
Going to church.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

My Christian Preferences

Which Church were you raised in?Assembly of God
How often do you attend church?Weekly
What's the name of the church or ministry which you attend?Canton Pentecostal Temple

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildAverage
Height5' 0" (152 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorGrey
Hair LengthShort
Best featureSmile
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s)
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusWidowed
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsCat, Dog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyMedical / Health
Employment StatusRetired
Job TitleAssist Activity Director

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Dramas, Sports, Reality shows, Re-runs
Favorite TV showsMedical or police/detective shows
Big Bang Theory
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Drama, Family
Favorite moviesI Can Only Imagine, Madea, White
Chicks
Music typesCountry, Pop, Classical, Dance, Gospel, Folk
Reading selectionAuto-biography, Biography, Classic, Comic, Health, Home & Garden, Humor, Music, Mystery, Poetry, Religious
Favorite booksBible, Zig Ziglar, Christy
HobbiesReading, Learning, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Family, Dining, Religion, spirituality, Theater, Cooking, Fishing, Volunteering, Computers, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asSomeone they want to be
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorSlapstick
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Going shopping, Staying at home, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Reading a book, Playing dress-up, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum

Views

Political viewsVery conservative
ReligionPentecostal
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeTo win others to Christ, to be a good example & encourage & help
Everyone I can

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerA man who loves God. One who is
Understanding & patient. One who respects my opinions & does not boss me around.
On the first dateA quiet & public place such as a restaurant where we could talk.