New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Mature woman looking for a mature man

I am single, have grown family and grandchildren that share my life. I love gardening, wish to travel and experience life with another adult with the same interests and love church and family.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

My Christian Preferences

Which Church were you raised in?Catholic
How often do you attend church?Weekly

Appearance

Eye ColorGreen
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthNeck length
Facial HairNone
Best featureSmile
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusWidowed
Has childrenTwo
Wants kidsNo
Living ArrangementsAlone

Education & Employment

SpecialtyAdministrative / Management
Employment StatusSelf-employed
Job TitleNot important

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Dramas, Movies, Soaps
Favorite TV showsTravel romance comedy
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Animation
Favorite moviesSaturday Night Fever
70’s
Musicals
Has to be interesting
Hate violence
Music typesCountry, Rock, Pop, Classical, Jazz, Dance, Gospel
Favorite artistsMostly the 70-80s artists
Some country
Reading selectionAuto-biography, Fantasy, Health, Home & Garden, Humor, Nature, Religious, Science fiction
Favorite booksBible
Idea of funHaving a date at the beach or mountains
Driving sightseeing exploring new places
Antiquing cooking dinner
HobbiesReading, Music, TV, Movies, Family, Dining, Religion, spirituality, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Volunteering

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorReserved
Friends describe asSomeone they want to be
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryTravel

Views

Political viewsRepublican
ReligionCatholic
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeTo be happy