New here? Sign Up Have an account?

I love music and I am very lonley

Male (64) looking for Female Columbus, Ohio, United States

Hi. I'm a loving,caring and compassionate guy. I'm retired. I am also a musician and have wrote several songs. I like to talk and go out to eat. I like going on walks. I like to cook and bake. Best thing I like to do is hold hands with a nice lady. I will great you as best I can and look forward to meeting with you.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

Christian Preferences

My denomination is:Catholic, Methodist
Attends churchMany times a year

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildA few extra pounds
Height180 cm
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorSalt and pepper
Hair LengthNeck length
Facial HairBeard
Best featureSmile
Body ArtNone, Scarred
Health ConditionHandicapped
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusWidowed
Has childrenTwo
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith kid(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsDog
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyArt / Music / Literature
Employment StatusRetired
Annual incomeup to $25,000

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesMovies, Reality shows, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsStar trek, Big Bang Theory
Favorite movies typesScience fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama
Favorite moviesI am Legend, Star Trek, Star Wars
Music typesCountry, Rock, Metal, I'm a recording artist, Gospel
Favorite artistsAlmost anyone
Reading selectionFantasy, Fiction, Mathematics, Music, Religious, Science fiction, Technical
HobbiesExercising, Learning, Music, TV, Movies, Family, Dining, Cars, Camping, Fishing, Volunteering, Shopping, Motorcycles

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Trying new things, Relaxing, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryParachuting, Not air balloon rides

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionCatholic
Attend religious servicesOnce a month
Goal in lifeFind a good friend

Looking For

Must haveHumor, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfulness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerLooks are not important. I like women who wear glasses and have an overbite
On the first dateTake you out to eat, go for a walk holding hands, cooking dinner