New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Michael Southern Gentleman

I am a white southern gentleman senior citizen attravtive and active

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

My Christian Preferences

Which Church were you raised in?Church of Christ
How often do you attend church?Twice a month

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildSlender
Height5' 8" (173 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorGrey
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairShaved
Best featureEyes
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenTwo
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsNone
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyMunicipal / Law Enforcement
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job TitleSales

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Situation comedies
Favorite TV showsFox news
Favorite movies typesComedy, Documentary, Family
Favorite moviesThe Notebook
Music typesCountry, Rock, Gospel
Favorite artists60's music
Reading selectionAncient, Anthology, Auto-biography, Biography, History, Humor, Music, Nature
Favorite booksThe Bible
Idea of funMountains or the Beach
HobbiesLearning, Music, Dancing, Family, Fishing, Playing cards

Personality

SmokerSmoke socially
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Cool dude
Sense of humorClever
My great timeHanging out with friends, The movies, Relaxing
Always wanted to tryTo be just me

Views

Political viewsVery conservative
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeTo be happy and accept people without judgement

Looking For

Must haveGood Looks, Humor, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Thoughtfulness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerThere eyes tell me a lot
On the first dateGo somewhere have a cup of coffee or go have a glass of wine and talk