New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Me G K Mcdonald

I’m looking forward to being married in the next couple months

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

My Christian Preferences

Which Church were you raised in?Apostolic
How often do you attend church?Weekly
What's the name of the church or ministry which you attend?Holy 911 full deliverance

Appearance

EthnicityBlack
National heritageAmerican
BuildAverage
Height5' 7" (170 cm)
Eye ColorBlack
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthBald
Facial HairShaved
Body ArtBranded
My AttractivenessVery attractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenThree or more
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsNone
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyEducation / Academic
Employment StatusUnemployed
Annual incomeup to $25,000
Job TitleBeing a man

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesMovies, Sports
Favorite movies typesAction, Documentary, Thriller, Adult
Music typesReggae, Gospel
Favorite booksThe holy bible
HobbiesExercising, Sports, Music, TV, Family, Travel, Cooking

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Cool dude
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Trying new things, Playing dress-up, Going to a concert

Views

Political viewsDemocrat
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesEvery day

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Sensitivity, Thoughtfulness

Sports

Enjoys playingBasketball, Boxing, Football (American), Track and Field
Enjoys watchingBaseball, Boxing, Football (American), Gymnastics, Wrestling
Favorite college teamUniversity of Miami (FL)