New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Sold out for God and waiting for His instruction

Female (62) looking for Male Calmar, Alberta, Canada

I am a loving compassionate woman who loves to love to serve God.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

My Biker Preferences

Bikes I ownI don't own a bike, but I do enjoy riding with a confident driver.
I preferTouring
HelmetAlways
Are you part of a biker club?No
Is your bike your main source of transportation?No

Christian Preferences

What Denomination are you?Baptist, Evangelical
How often do you attend church?Weekly
What's the name of the church or ministry which you attend?Living Life House Of God

My Cat(s)

What breed is your cat(s)?Mix calleco

My Dog(s)

What breed is your dog(s)?Golden retriever/boarder collie

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageCanadian
BuildCurvy
Height5' 5" (165 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShort
Best featureEyes
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s)
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSeparated
Has childrenTwo
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationIt gets a bit crazy sometimes
Living ArrangementsWith kid(s)
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsDog, I own a farm
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyArt / Music / Literature
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job TitleManager

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Documentaries, Movies
Favorite TV showsWhen calls the heart, Hope Valley, Hawaii five o, McGuyver
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Family, Animation
Music typesGospel
Reading selectionHistory, Religious
Favorite booksBible
Idea of funFishing and camping
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Family, Religion, spirituality, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Camping, Fishing, Playing cards

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, TV
Always wanted to tryMarlin fishing

Views

Political viewsVery conservative
ReligionPentecostal
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeTo help others come to know God

Looking For

Must maveGood Looks, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Wit, Thoughtfulness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerSold out for God and lives to serve Him together, to be able to pray together and keep God at the centre of our relationship
On the first dateGo out for a nice meal, sit and talk and discover what we have in common

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesWalking