New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Devout Pentecostal

God first Family and friends

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

Christian Preferences

What Denomination are you?Assembly of God
How often do you attend church?Weekly

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
BuildA few extra pounds
Height5' 4" (163 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureSmile
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyMedical / Health
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job TitleDirect service

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Instructional
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Family
Music typesGospel
Reading selectionReligious
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Family, Religion, spirituality, Cooking

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Relaxing

Views

Political viewsNot sure
ReligionPentecostal
Attend religious servicesEvery day

Looking For

Must maveHumor, Sensitivity, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerDedicated to the Lord
On the first dateTalk
What age should your perfect match be?56-65, 66-75
What ethnicity are you looking for?Caucasian / White
What is your preferred body type?No Preference

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesAerobics