New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Nwtkodieac57

Male (18) looking for Female Port Hope, Ontario, Canada

God fearing straightforward honest I don't like bullies I don't like arguing I like being with my soulmate sharing and caring giving all I can I'm not rich and I have Crohn's I don't know if you've heard of it Haley I just colitis I'm in remission everything's fine I just want to find my true soulmate have a relationship forever death is just the beginning I truly believe this is just a Learning lesson I'm not prejudice I don't care about skin colour reader I'm not racist at all never have been never will be I Believe In Justice I don't believe in Murder I want somebody to share life with all the little moments hold hands cuddle everything I love kids I love life I like it the outdoors I love all kinds of things game for pretty well anything but another problem is of course money I can't do everything I want because of this coronavirus thing that's really put a dent into a lot of things lot of setbacks now but I guess it could be worse what next a LOL it's always something anyway if you're interested thank you good luck everybody hope to hear from somebody God bless peace I'm out

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

Christian Preferences

What's the name of the church or ministry which you attend?I want to go to church don't have anybody to go wi

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageCanadian
BuildSlender
Height5' 10" (178 cm)
Eye ColorGreen
Hair ColorSalt and pepper
Facial HairShaved
Best featureSmile
Body ArtNone
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenThree or more
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsNone
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyConstruction / Craftsman
Employment StatusUnemployed
Annual incomeSeeking support
Job TitleMedical disability part time work landscape

Leisure & Fun

Favorite movies typesDocumentary
Music typesCountry, Rock, Classical, Blues, Jazz, Latin, New age, Dance, Soul, Reggae, Gospel, Folk
Favorite booksI like the Bible a lot of stuff in there it's hard for me to read but I try
Idea of funBeing together doesn't matter what the event or venue long as we're together I'm happiest laughing joking playing I'm just a kid at heart I guess you could say but I can't be serious as well
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Reading, Learning, Music, Movies, Internet, Dancing, Family, Dining, Photography, Religion, spirituality, Theater, Cooking, Gardening, Cars, Camping, Fishing, Playing cards, Gambling, Volunteering, Computers, Motorcycles