New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Sha'ron

5'8 medium.skin just wanta chat from time to time and social drinker and loves the Lord with all my heart and soul

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

Christian Preferences

What Denomination are you?Christian Reformed
How often do you attend church?Weekly
What's the name of the church or ministry which you attend?Mfh

Appearance

EthnicityBlack
National heritageEnglish
BuildA few extra pounds
Height5' 8" (173 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthShort
Best featureChest
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Have PetsNone
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyEntertainment / Media
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitleHead cook

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesMovies
Favorite TV showsMadea hour of Payne Fred Sanford
Favorite movies typesAdult
Music typesJazz, Soul
Favorite artistsShirley ceasar
Reading selectionI don't like reading
Favorite booksN/A
Idea of funMovie /dinner/misic
HobbiesMusic, TV, Movies, Dancing, Travel, Cooking, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asCool
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeGoing shopping, Staying at home, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Drinking, TV
Always wanted to tryFlying

Views

Political viewsNot sure
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeTo enjoy life and treat people the way I want to be treated be honest and respectfull

Looking For

Must maveIntelligence, Humor, Great skills, Thoughtfulness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerTo be treated as the would want someone to treat them
On the first dateTalk