New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Im a happy person mother of 4 looking a friend to hang out

Female (50) looking for Male Bronx, New York, United States

Love to dance travel and exercising

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

Christian Preferences

My denomination is:Other
Attends churchWeekly
Importance of faithFaith is everything in my life
Involvement in church activitiesNot involved
Only date christian:Yes

Spiritual Preferences

Spiritual activityOther
Person encouraging spiritualityOther
Spiritual experiencesLoving care friendship and not over doing it

Appearance

EthnicityOther
BuildAthletic / toned
Height165 cm
Eye ColorBlack
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureButt
Body ArtNone

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenThree or more
Wants kidsNo
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsNone
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyHospitality / Travel
Employment StatusFull-time

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Movies, Soaps
Favorite TV showsNews spanish soap opera and comedy
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Family, Animation, Horror
Favorite moviesJlo movies
Music typesRap, Electronic, Pop, Classical, Jazz, Dance, Soul, Reggae
Favorite artistsJlo
Reading selectionNews, Health
Favorite booksMagazine and newpaper
Idea of funGoing shopping
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Music, TV, Internet, Dancing, Family, Dining, Travel, Cooking, Computers, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asCool
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Going shopping, Relaxing, Extreme sports, TV

Views

ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOnce a week

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Money, Power
Age36-45, 46-55
EthnicityNo preference
Body typeAthletic / toned, Bodybuilder, Muscular

Exercising Preferences

ExercisesBodybuilding, Running, Weightlifting