New here? Sign Up Have an account?

God is good all the time. Can a woman be more of the time?

Used to sing praise and worship for churches. Enjoy movies, music, karaoke, bowling, surfing, jet ski, 4 wheelin.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

Christian Preferences

My denomination is:Other
Attends churchTwice a month

Spiritual Preferences

Person encouraging spiritualityFamily member
Spiritual experiencesEncounter with the Holy Spirit and a dream about Hell.

Appearance

EthnicityLatino / Hispanic
BuildAverage
Height175 cm
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairBeard
Best featureButt
Body ArtVisible tattoo
Health ConditionDiabetes
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenTwo
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith parent(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsCat, Other
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyMedical / Health
Employment StatusUnemployed
Job TitlePhysical Therapist Assistant

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesSituation comedies, Movies
Favorite TV showsThe Office, the Walking Dead, Stranger Things
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Horror
Favorite moviesThe Matrix, Ace Ventura, the Equalizer
Music typesRock, Classical, Latin, Reggae, Gospel, Punk
Favorite artistsNewsboys, Demon Hunter, Skillet
Reading selectionReligious, I don't like reading
Favorite booksThe Bible
Idea of funKaraoke, bowling, jet ski, horseback riding.
HobbiesMusic, Movies, Games, Dancing, Dining, Religion, spirituality, Playing cards

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorClever
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Extreme sports, Playing video games, TV, Going to a concert
Always wanted to trySkydiving

Views

Political viewsConservative
ReligionOther christian
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeTo be the man God meant for me to be and eventually be with the wife I can spend the rest of my life with.

Looking For

Must haveGood Looks, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Wit, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerKind, compassionate, good sense of humor, fun, loves God
On the first dateDinner and a walk on the beach hopefully a starry night
Age26-35, 36-45
EthnicityCaucasian / White, Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Mixed Race
Body typeAverage, Slender, Slim, Thick