New here? Sign Up Have an account?

I love my neighbor

I'm full of Faith. I am a kind, caring, compassionate, loving man. I tend to be shy until i start to get to know someone. I have a good sense of humor that can make you laugh. I love the outdoors, nature and all the beauty that God created for us. I love all animals. I'm not a player, I believe that if you both choose to go beyond a friendship that its worth only dating one person at a time as to put your effort into getting to know that person. I guess I'm just a one women kind of man

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageItalian
BuildA few extra pounds
Height5' 8" (173 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorOther
Hair LengthShoulder length
Facial HairFull beard
Best featureArms
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s)

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Have PetsOther
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusSelf-employed
Job Titleowner operator

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Movies
Favorite TV showsNCIS, Burn Notice
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Animation, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesClint Eastwood movies,
Arnold Schwartznager Movies.
Bruce Willas movies
Music typesCountry, Rock, Blues, Jazz, Reggae
Favorite artistsPink Floyd, Joe Dee Miasenna, Martina Mcbride, Van Morrison.
Reading selectionFantasy, Fiction, Religious
Idea of funHelping others as I can. I like fishing, camping, hiking, A picnik near a stream with a companion to share conversation with. A good Concert. Dining out. Seeing a movie, Sitting on the couch cuddling with someone you care for. a evening walk Skiing, Horse back riding. Cooking.
HobbiesPhotography, Cooking, Gardening, Camping, Fishing

Personality

SmokerQuitting smoking
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, Extreme sports, Going to a concert
Always wanted to tryHot Air Ballooning, Bungee jumping. Scubba Diving,

Looking For

Must haveGood Looks, Humor, Sensitivity, Oddities, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerSomeone who shares and practices Christian beliefs. Someone who has a good sense of humor, Someone loving, honest, faithfull, caring, someone who likes to be held and enjoys being close. like to have foot and back massage. doesn't mind pampering. and doesn't mind doing the same, someone who enjoys affection and being kissed. someone who likes doing chores together like cooking, cleaning, ect, and just being together.