New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Shy gal searching for her true match

Female (40) looking for Male Salem, Oregon, United States

I'm not one to really be noticed until I smile at you. No it's not the kind of smile that makes a man drop to his knees, but it's an honest smile that I'm told lights up my face. I'm a pretty quiet person, and I don't say a whole lot due to the fact that I can be pretty shy. But if you get me talking about anime; I'll talk your ear off! LOL. Anyway, I love to read and enjoy rainy nights curled up with a good book. I have an imagination that never rests, so I put it to good use by writing my own short stories, or drawing (though I'm not that good mind you!) Animals are one of my greatest loves next to GOD and my family. My family owns quite alot of animals, ranging from cats and dogs, to fish and birds. My sister even had to anoles but they grew old and eventually passed away. We are a game loving family too, and try to find time to play good ole card games, or we trade off video games to each other. Well I know I could always put more down here, but then... we'd never have anything else to talk about! :-)

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
BuildBBW/BHM
Height5' 4" (163 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorDark brown
Best featureSmile
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s)

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsCat

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyOther
Annual incomeup to $25,000

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews
Favorite TV showsDiagnosis X, Naruto (I dare you to laugh), Bleach (Anime)
Favorite movies typesAction
Favorite moviesTransformers- the movie, Lord of the Rings- Trilogy, Umm ask me l8r :-P
Music typesRock
Favorite artistsHikaru Utada, 30 seconds to Mars, and a bunch of other stuff heh
Reading selectionComic
Favorite booksEragon, Eldest, The last Dragonlord, Dragon and Phoneix
Idea of funRoleplaying online. It's totally fun when you create interesting characters and create a life/adventure for them... and also create relationships in the fantasy roleplay. I also enjoy watching anime, reading, writing my own little stories, relaxing while listening to music, snuggling with my bf (heh are you him?)doing romantic things, having a good game night with cards, or video games, hanging out with my family, playing with our pets... lots of stuff!
HobbiesArts & Crafts

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorShy
Friends describe asI don't have any friends
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorCampy
My great timeStaying at home
Always wanted to tryFishing? ;P
I'm not really sure if there is anything out there I've wanted to try, but I'm open to hearing ideas.

Views

Political viewsConservative
Attend religious servicesEvery day
Goal in lifeTo stay true to GOD, my family, and the man whom I hope to meet someday. I want to also lose weight and better myself in my life.

Looking For

On the first dateMeeting for coffee. We can relax with something to drink and just talk, and get to know one another. Maybe later we can go see a movie that interests both of us. Also a nice slow walk downtown, window shopping is fun, looking at items and learning who likes what, nice and simple so we can both get comfortable. LOL I hope I wouldn't bore him!