New here? Sign Up Have an account?

You never lose in loving.

Female (32) looking for Male Salem, Oregon, United States

I am currently a student. I go to school at Willamette University but am from Montana/Eastern Oregon. I love to read and I row here at the university. Currently I am planning on teaching history and will hopefully end up at a small school. I don't really like writing these because I feel like the word I is used entirely to much. If you have questions contact me.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
BuildAthletic / toned
Height5' 7" (170 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBrown
Best featureSmile
Body ArtVisible tattoo

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsCat

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyStudent
Employment StatusPart-time

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews
Favorite TV showsHouse, Law & Order, Sports
Favorite movies typesAction
Favorite movies8 Seconds, Top Gun, 10 Things I Hate About You
Music typesCountry
Favorite artistsKeith Urban, Taylor Swift, Kenny Chesney
Reading selectionFiction
Favorite booksSaving Grace, Deep Fathom, The Pursuit
Idea of funI love being curled up with a book in a nice cozy place, but I love to get out and do things. I love nature and wish I could spend more time out there. I also work-out a lot (running, rowing).
HobbiesExercising

Personality

Social behaviorObservant
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Jock
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeHanging out with friends
Always wanted to tryBungee jumping, sky diving, sushi, anything that I haven't tried.

Views

Political viewsConservative
Attend religious servicesEvery day
Goal in lifeAt the moment my main goal is to graduate and then get my master's in teaching so that I will have a good career. But eventually I want to get married and have kids. I want the chance to be as great of a parent as mine have been.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence
Look for in a partnerI am looking for a guy that is not out to use people. I want somebody that would actually want a real relationship that might become something more.
On the first dateSomething completely original. Something that I haven't done before. Something that makes a good impression on both sides. Something fun yet something that is going to be mixed with something quiet.