New here? Sign Up Have an account?

pray for tomorrow hope for today

i am very down to earth and very out going love to have fun and my biggest thing is i love being there for people... and showing and learning new things

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
BuildSlim
Height165 cm
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorDark blonde
Best featureLegs
Body ArtBelly button ring

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationIt gets a bit crazy sometimes
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsDog

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyMedical / Health
Employment StatusPart-time
Annual incomeup to $25,000

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesReality shows
Favorite TV showsI love csi and law and order
Favorite movies typesAction
Favorite moviesHoney, a walk to remeberm, pay it forward
Music typesCountry
Favorite artistsCasting crowns, emerison drive, r&b
Reading selectionFiction
Favorite booksthe child called it and the lost boy
Idea of funi love just being me and hanging out life is about having fun and living life to the fullest
HobbiesSports

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorShy
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Jock
Sense of humorClever
My great timeHanging out with friends
Always wanted to tryi've always wanted to try to dance and sing

Views

Political viewsVery conservative
Attend religious servicesEvery day
Goal in lifemy goal in life is to be a massage threapest. marry with kids and always make god a big part of my life

Looking For

Must haveGood Looks
Look for in a partneri look for a man who really knows how to treat a lady. some one who would just cuddle and not want sex someone who knows how to have a good time but yet knows how to be serious the most important thing is him being my best friend...
On the first datei would love to go some where nice and talk over dinner. The first main thing to a relationship is a friend ship.