New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Fun Christian Girl

Female (39) looking for Male Eugene, Oregon, United States

Fun, outgoing girl...loves to have a good time meeting new people!

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityBlack
BuildA few extra pounds
Height5' 5" (165 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBlack
Best featureSmile

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationFriends come over often
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsDog

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyAdministrative / Management
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews
Favorite TV showsHouse...Flip this house...Amazing Race
Favorite movies typesAction
Favorite moviesRockyIV...Pride and Prejudice...Empire...
Music typesPop
Favorite artistsNicole Normende...Reliant K...Danity Kane...
Reading selectionNews
Favorite booksRoses are Red...Cane River...A Good Yarn...
Idea of funRoad trips...Coast trips...spending time with firends and family...Movies...
HobbiesArts & Crafts

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorObservant
Friends describe asFriendly
Sense of humorClever
My great timeHanging out with friends

Views

Political viewsRepublican
Attend religious servicesEvery day

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence
Look for in a partnerI look for someone that has a strong relationship with Christ. I look for someone that is strong in their beliefs and has a great personality. I look for someone that knows what they want out of life and not afraid to go after it.