New here? Sign Up Have an account?

All thanks to God

Passionate, and Determined. Athletic. Looking for God in all I do and everyone I meet. I enjoy working out, hiking, snowboarding and just enjoying this world. Like to dance and Love music.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
BuildMuscular
Height5' 8" (173 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorBlack
Best featureEyes
Body ArtStrategically placed tattoo

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateNo

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyConstruction / Craftsman
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries
Favorite movies typesAction
Music typesCountry
Reading selectionAuto-biography
Idea of funAny activity outside. Something ACTIVE!
HobbiesExercising

Personality

SmokerSmoke socially
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorObservant
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends
Always wanted to trySkydiving

Views

Goal in lifeLive for God. Be a man of integrity. Find Love and to Love. To learn from life and teach others what I've learned.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence
Look for in a partnerSomeone who knows who they are. They lived life and are done with the games. Someone who takes care of themselves and looks and works for the future.
On the first dateWell of course Lunch or Dinner. Then something like a hike or museum.