New here? Sign Up Have an account?

My name is Bruce H utcninson I am a nice guy and honest and kind person. I am 49 year old

I am 49 year old. I am liking for woman or Lady who are honest and kind and nice person. I like woman with blue eyes, green eyes, hazel eyes. I like to travel and I like to go to the beach and I like to go to movies. I like ride bikes and hoses. I would like a woman who would who I am. you can talk to me on here or on Facebook.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildMuscular
Height5' 6" (168 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorGrey
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairShaved
Best featureButt
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessBelow average

Situation

Relationship StatusWidowed
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationThere is no noise
Living ArrangementsWith pet(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusUnemployed
Annual incomeSeeking support
Job TitleJack all chras

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Movies, Sports, Re-runs, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsI real don't have any favorite TV
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Horror
Favorite moviesI don't have any favorite
Music typesCountry, Pop, Classical, Blues, Jazz, New age
Favorite artistsI don't have any favorite artists
Reading selectionClassic, Fiction, History, Home & Garden, Mystery, Nature, Science, Science fiction
Favorite booksMy favorite books nature
Idea of funI like take a woman out to diner and movies and take a woman on the beach. I like play around. I like to try new thing. I like to go camping. I like to play Games.
HobbiesSports, Reading, TV, Movies, Internet, Games, Dining, Religion, spirituality, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Camping, Fishing, Playing cards, Shopping, Motorcycles, Hunting

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorShy
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Outcast
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Reading a book, Playing video games, TV
Always wanted to tryI always wanted to try new thing

Views

Political viewsNot sure
ReligionJehovah's witness
Attend religious servicesOnce
Goal in lifeTo fine some one to spin with in my lift

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Boldness, Money, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerI look for what in side a person
On the first dateI will take a woman out to diner or to the movie