New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Just a girl looking for a boy

I come from a very loving family in Ohio. I've lived in Michigan, DC and now Northern VA. I work for a family in DC who has 3 children going on 4. Life is very busy for me, but that's exactly the way i like it. I am not the kind of person who sits around on my time off. I like to be adventerous, but at the same time cuddleing up on the couch and watching a movie on a rainy day is nice too. I am the youngest of four in my family, so that means I have a very laid back personallity. I think God has given me this unique quality, that i hope to share with someone in the near future. God is the center of my life, not to say i do everything right all the time...but I do try to walk with him every day. I have the privilage of being a wittness to the kids I take care of and watching them grow and become respected in this world. (sorry for the preaching) ;) I am an open book, so just ask!

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
BuildCurvy
Height5' 3" (160 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorDark blonde
Best featureEyes
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s)

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyEducation / Academic
Employment StatusSelf-employed

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews
Favorite TV showsGrey's anatomy, Ugly Betty and TLC
Favorite movies typesAction
Music typesCountry
Reading selectionFiction
Idea of funBowling, Mini golf, walks, hiking, beach, canoeing...I have fun no matter whom I'm with :)
HobbiesExercising

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeHanging out with friends
Always wanted to trySky diving

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road
Attend religious servicesEvery day
Goal in lifeTo reach out and help the little children who are lost.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence
Look for in a partnerI look for a Godly man, who respects me as a daughter of Christ. (we all know what I mean right) ;) A man who I can create memories with and share my heartaches with.
On the first datesomething fun and unique...that could be mini golf, bowling, walking around the lake, dinner, coffee... the list could go on forever!!