New here? Sign Up Have an account?

looking for a caring man

I am looking for a man who will not play games with me and who will walk through life hand and hand with me. Someone i can count on and someone who will love me for me. I love the outdoors and animals. I have a kind heart and have alot of love to give to the right man.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
BuildAverage
Height5' 7" (170 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorDark blonde
Best featureHair
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s)

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Housing SituationIt gets a bit crazy sometimes
Living ArrangementsWith kid(s)
Have PetsDog

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyMedical / Health
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesSituation comedies
Favorite TV showsFriends, law and order, animal precinct
Favorite movies typesThriller
Favorite moviesdont know
Music typesRock
Favorite artiststo many to mention
Reading selectionFiction
Idea of funi love to go to new restaurants and i love to go dancing, i love movies and i love to camp.
HobbiesFishing

Personality

SmokerSmoke socially
Social behaviorShy
Friends describe asA flirt
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
My great timeTrying new things
Always wanted to tryanything new.

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics

Looking For

Must haveThoughtfullness
On the first datemeet somewhere and have coffee to get to know each other, maybe over a few drinks also cuz i am shy till i get to know someone.