New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Christian

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
BuildAverage
Height5' 1" (155 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBlonde
Best featureEyes
Body ArtNone

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsCat

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Masters
SpecialtyResearch / Science / Engineering
Employment StatusStudent
Annual incomeup to $25,000

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews
Favorite TV showsHeroes, Lost, The 4400
Favorite movies typesComedy
Favorite moviesPearl Harbor, Gladiator, Titanic
Music typesCountry
Favorite artistsCeline Dion
Reading selectionNews
Favorite booksDon't have favorite books, just favorite authors
Idea of funSharing time with someone who makes me laugh. A good time is had in good company... the place can just about be anywhere! I love going to the beach for sundowners & just relaxing, or going for a nice meal some place.
HobbiesReading

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Brain
Sense of humorClever
My great timeHanging out with friends
Always wanted to tryto become a person of integrity, with a good heart. I've always wanted to be someone that others could look up to as a role model.

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road
Attend religious servicesEvery day
Goal in lifeto finish my degree, possibly to Ph.D level & become a human geneticist. I would also like to settle down at some point and to have a family. I love children, so to be a good mum is something that I definitely would strive to be.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence
On the first dateGetting to know someone in a relaxed, classy restaurant. This would give us the chance to get to know each other & feel the mood.