New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Recent college graduate with free time

I recently graduated college with a Business degree in Marketing and Mangement. I enjoy trying new things (I'm starting salsa lessons soon), reading, the outdoors, and much more. Just ask me.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
BuildSlim
Height5' 3" (160 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorBlonde
Best featureButt

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsDog

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtySales / Marketing
Employment StatusFull-time

Leisure & Fun

Favorite TV showsLost, Dexter, United States of Tara
Favorite movies typesComedy
Favorite movies300, Phantom of the Opera (I know, dorky :) ), ...
Music typesRap
Favorite artistsA Fine Frenzy, The Fray, Missy Higgins
Reading selectionComic
Favorite booksFables, Frankenstein, Phantom of the Opera
Idea of funI love being acitve or outdoors. Roller skating, hiking, ... I'm on my work dodgeball, kickball, and softball team. I love free entertainment like reading or playing board/card games with friends.
HobbiesExercising

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorShy
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Nerd
Sense of humorClever
My great timeHanging out with friends
Always wanted to trySalsa lessons, guitar lessons, art classes...

Views

Attend religious servicesEvery day
Goal in lifeto consantly challenge myself to grow.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence
Look for in a partnerFirst and foremost that they are a Christian. I don't want to get attached to someone that it would never work with, and I need a guy that can be a spiritual leader. Then, I look for a guy that is ambitious, has goals they are striving for, kindness...a gentleman.
On the first dateTrying something new. Taking a class. Show me what you are good at or enjoy.