New here? Sign Up Have an account?

I'm serious, I want to meet a christian

a good woman who has arthritis, but I will not give up. The Lord is my strengh and my source.I Want the Lord to use me for his Glory and his will be done, not mine.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityNative American
BuildA few extra pounds
Height5' 8" (173 cm)
Eye ColorGreen
Hair ColorDark brown
Best featureSmile
Body ArtNone

Situation

Relationship StatusWidowed
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationThere is no noise
Living ArrangementsWith pet(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsCat

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusRetired
Annual incomeup to $25,000

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesI wish I had a TV
Favorite TV showsCSI, evening news, thats all
Favorite movies typesComedy
Favorite moviesTell you later
Music typesCountry
Favorite artistsYolanda Adams, Sandi Patti and John Fogerty
Reading selectionHome & Garden
Favorite booksThe Shack, Angel and the Bible
Idea of funget together for pot lucks, bbqs, going fishing, camping, holiday cookingand baking.I wish I had a grandchild to enjoy
HobbiesArts & Crafts

Personality

SmokerSmoke socially
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorShy
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeTrying new things
Always wanted to tryno comment at this time

Views

Political viewsNot sure
Attend religious servicesEvery day
Goal in lifeTo be a good servant to the Lord, to paint scenery that will be a blessing to others.To be kind at all times to those that are less fortunate than me.To help in the effort of controlling the pet population, by spaying and nutering pets

Looking For

Must haveHumor
Look for in a partnerSomeone who can laugh at themselfs, who can apologize when their wrong, and loves animals as I do.
On the first dateTo go out for a nice meal, then go see a good movie.Talk and get to know each other