New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Meeting new people

Male (42) looking for Female Keizer, Oregon, United States

Just checking this out. My faith is my 1st priority. My son is next. Want to meet chicks who love Jesus.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
BuildAverage
Height5' 9" (175 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorOther
Body ArtStrategically placed tattoo

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationIt gets a bit crazy sometimes
Living ArrangementsWith parent(s)
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsCat

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyMedical / Health
Employment StatusStudent
Annual incomeup to $25,000

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries
Favorite movies typesAction
Music typesRap
Reading selectionAncient
Favorite booksBible, The Prince, The Art of War, and The Urantia
HobbiesArts & Crafts

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingOne or two
Social behaviorObservant
Friends describe asTroublemaker
In High School I was a(n)Outcast
Sense of humorClever
My great timeStaying at home

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
Attend religious servicesEvery day
Goal in lifeFinish school, raise my son, go on a mission to another country; preferably in Asia.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence
Look for in a partnerWant to meet someone who doesn't have a perfect past. If you have kids that's cool, I love em. I have alot of church commitment but other than that i'm flexible.