New here? Sign Up Have an account?

loyal, hard worker, good listener etc

Female (51) looking for Male Puerto Rico

I'm tall, 5'10", BBW, red hair, brown eyes, pretty as much, self confidence, hard worker, loyal, a good mother. Christian, i don't drint or smoke, i love music, movies, i love too dance, give a chance to you to know me and you will see.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityLatino / Hispanic
BuildBBW/BHM
Height5' 10" (178 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorAuburn / red
Best featureButt
Body ArtVisible tattoo

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenOne
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith kid(s)
Have PetsDog

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusSelf-employed
Annual incomeup to $25,000

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesReality shows
Favorite TV showsER, Lost, 4400
Favorite movies typesThriller
Favorite moviesGladiator, Dirty Dancing, Bram Stockers Dracula
Music typesLatin
Favorite artistsGilberto Santa Rosa, Victor Manuel, Whitney Houston
Reading selectionMystery
Favorite booksAngels and Demons, Da Vinci code, La casa de los espiritus
Idea of funGoing on some vacation with my family.
HobbiesCamping

Personality

Social behaviorOutgoing
Friends describe asCool
In High School I was a(n)Cool dude
My great timeGoing to a concert

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
Attend religious servicesEvery day
Goal in lifeI want to finish my house and make it very beautifull, be sucesfull in my business and see my daughter graduated from college

Looking For

Must haveFlirtatiousness
Look for in a partnerI'm looking for a really good person, that understand me and give me the time that i deserved, that love my daughter and my pets and be the help that i need and don't try to live of me
On the first dateBring some flowers to me, go to dinner, hang out and stay where the night bring you, be romantic i like romanticism