New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Glacier Park/Canada Aug 09 Anyone?

Ret MD. certified Personal Trainer (American College of Sports Medicine), MA (Theology). Mountaineer, Explorer, Ski the steep and deep, ride a Honda 919 & just purchased a Honda 1300 VTX. Planning an August ride to Glacier National Park and into Canada. Looking for a partner in crime.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
BuildAthletic / toned
Height5' 8" (173 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Best featureEyes

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Have PetsCat

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Masters
SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusSelf-employed
Annual income$50,000 - $100,000

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesI don't like TV
Favorite TV shows24; football
Favorite movies typesAction
Favorite moviesThe Big Country; The Fugitive; The Shooter
Music typesJazz
Reading selectionI'm an author
Favorite booksMacbeth; Ecclesiastes, Moby Dick
Idea of funMountaineering; Skiing, Rafting, Riding my 919, Hiking, Camping, Reading, Smoking a fine cigar and drinking good Bourban Whiskey, playing with my cat, kissing a beautiful woman
HobbiesCamping

Personality

SmokerSmoke regularly (5-10 a day)
DrinkingOne or two
Social behaviorFlirtatious
Friends describe asA flirt
In High School I was a(n)Cool dude
My great timeReading a book
Always wanted to tryI road trip on a motorcycle with a classy woman

Views

Political viewsConservative
Attend religious servicesEvery day
Goal in lifeTo serve my family, friends, and people.

Looking For

Must haveWit
Look for in a partnerAlready stated.
On the first dateFit, Slender, Smart, Confident, Attractive woman, comfortable with herself.