New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking for relationship

Female (48) looking for Male Albany, Oregon, United States

First of all, I Love the Lord! and consider myself to be humble, honest, compassionate, caring easy to love just to name a few

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityOther
BuildSlim
Height5' 5" (165 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorDark brown
Best featureSmile
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s)

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Living ArrangementsWith parent(s)

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusSelf-employed

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesSoaps
Favorite TV showsHGtv, The Bachelor, Days of our lives
Music typesGospel
Favorite artistsMicah Stampley, Donald Lawrence, Don Moen
Reading selectionReligious
Favorite booksThe Bible
Idea of fungoing for a jet ski rides, or having a fun day with family & friends on the beach.
HobbiesTravel

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asSomeone they want to be
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
My great timeGoing to a museum
Always wanted to tryPara sailing

Views

Attend religious servicesEvery day
Goal in lifeTo stay focus and keeping Christ first Always, in my life...

Looking For

Must haveThoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerSomeone after God who would be committed to me and would love me for who I am, one who is not selfish, but considerate and compassionate, a man of integrity and a great sense of humor but is sensitive, who is not afraid to let me see his emotions at times, one who is humble forgiving a and not just see the beauti on the outside of me but see my heart and could look into my eyes and see my soul and spirit and one who would always remain faithful...
On the first datea nice dinner with candle light near the beach under the stars and a bright moon with a beautiful sound of music in the background.