New here? Sign Up Have an account?

love, joy, peace, patience, kindness,

Female (51) looking for Male Carolina, Puerto Rico

love Jesus, to laugh, read, the outdoors, to cooperate, kids, cook for others, my family, teaching, art, making friends and culebra- PR

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityLatino / Hispanic
BuildAverage
Height5' 5" (165 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBrown
Best featureEyes

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsCat

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Masters
SpecialtyMedical / Health
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual incomeup to $25,000

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews
Favorite TV showscsi, ncsi, house, law and order
Favorite movies typesAction
Favorite moviesalmost anything robin william plays in...lately: kid from mars, august rush
Music typesGospel
Favorite artistsI enjoy almost all type of music /just want to feed my mind with the right stuff
Reading selectionClassic
Idea of funriding a bike while sightseeing!
a day at the beach
concerts
movies
dinner with friends
family days!!!
HobbiesReading

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Brain
Sense of humorClever
My great timeHanging out with friends

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road
Attend religious servicesEvery day
Goal in lifewe fix oue eyes not on what is seen, but on what is unseen. For what is seen is temporary but what is unseen is eternal 2nd Corth 4:18

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence
Look for in a partnerlove, joy, peace, patience, kindness, goodness, faithfulness, gentleness and self-control.
On the first datesuhi tempura, beachside location, sincere open conversation and lots of laughs.