New here? Sign Up Have an account?

1 man woman looking for 1 woman man

Average looking, little overweight, friendly, outgoing person. Involved in animal rescue and volunteer work. Two time cancer servivor
Not into one night stands.

Looking for friendship. If you're only looking for "bed partner" keep looking. I don't believe in jumping into bed first date.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
BuildA few extra pounds
Height5' 3" (160 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorDark brown
Best featureSmile
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s)

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith pet(s)
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsDog

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyPolitics / Government
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$50,000 - $100,000

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews
Favorite TV showssurvivor, any food network shows, movies
Favorite movies typesAction
Favorite moviesOfficer & Gentlemen, Ladder 49,
Music typesCountry
Favorite artistsGeorge Strait, Alan Jackson, Reba McIntyre
Reading selectionI don't like reading
Idea of funhanging out with friends, traveling,
HobbiesMusic

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends
Always wanted to trysky diving, scuba diving/snorkeling, hot air balloon trip

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
Attend religious servicesEvery day
Goal in lifeTo be the person I can be

Looking For

Must haveHumor
Look for in a partnerI like someone who is friendly, outgoing, romantic when necessary. Above all honesty is the most important character a person needs to have
On the first dateGoing to dinner talking & getting to know one another