New here? Sign Up Have an account?

We all cross paths for a special reason

Female (60) looking for Male Salem, Oregon, United States

I am very caring and considered a very good friend ... I have had a few long relationships that did not work out but still consider them my friends...I have one beautiful daughter that I adore and she is married with a 2 yr old son...he is absolutely adorable with such a great personality already...I work at a job that I love and own my own home. I really like to try and stay active...from hiking to even the quads on the beach...I have also enjoyed riding horses on the beach and have had a blast. I am open to trying almost anything new and fun...I love to laugh and be around friends...cooking is also one of my favorite things to do...I'm kind of addicted to the Cooking Channel..:-)
I am looking for someone that is drivin and ready to have a honest and sincere relationship...

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
BuildSlender
Height5' 4" (163 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorBlonde
Best featureSmile
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s)

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsWith pet(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsDog

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyFinance / Trading
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$50,000 - $100,000

Leisure & Fun

Favorite TV showsBrothers and Sisters...Private Practice and Cougar Town
Favorite movies typesAction
Favorite moviesThe Blind Side...The Hangover...Overboard...I have way too many that are my favs
Music typesCountry
Reading selectionFiction
HobbiesReading

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorObservant
Friends describe asFriendly
Sense of humorClever
My great timeHanging out with friends

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road
Attend religious servicesEvery day

Looking For

Must maveIntelligence