New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Single Christian searching for a soul ma

Male (52) looking for Female Yoder, Wyoming, United States

I see myself as a vibrant and busting christian. I am 44yrs, I love reading and swimming. I am 5'11 and got a good build. I see myself as a honest, caring, pasionate and intelligent man. I travel a lot due to the nature of my work. I love adventure and am a very daring person

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
BuildAverage
Height5' 10" (178 cm)
Eye ColorGrey
Hair ColorGrey
Best featureEyes
Body ArtNone

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsDog

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Masters
SpecialtyConstruction / Craftsman
Employment StatusSelf-employed
Annual income$50,000 - $100,000

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries
Favorite TV showsOpera Show, Jerry Springer, Another Life
Favorite movies typesAction
Favorite movies300, Lords of the Rings, Analyze this!
Music typesPop
Favorite artistsceline Dion, Mariah Carey, Shaggy
Reading selectionFiction
Favorite booksLook Up, WOman of Substance, Link
Idea of funI think for fun, i like to relax in a garden and watch the sunset over the horizon. I love to listen to music, do some mental drill, go fishing and swimming and if I am chanced go travelling
HobbiesSports

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingOne or two
Social behaviorObservant
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Brain
Sense of humorClever
My great timeGoing shopping
Always wanted to tryi have always wanted to try mountain climbing, meeting someone good enough to want to keep for ever and take it to the next level

Views

Political viewsDemocrat
Attend religious servicesEvery day
Goal in lifeTo find me the perfect partner to make me a companion forever. I am hopeful to build my business into a top notch multinational and sit back to watch the world at my feet.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence
Look for in a partnerI loook for a passionate, Sensual and Sensitive woman who is a go-getter and someone who will be there for me to support me and love me.
On the first dateWe hook up at a pub and get to know each other very well over a couple of drinks. We then get back to the house and spend some time together by the fireplace. However it goes afterwards is bettter imagined.