New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Hello..

Male (27) looking for Female Alchevs’k, , Ukraine

Hello

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

My Christian Preferences

Which Church were you raised in?Baptist
How often do you attend church?Holidays or Special Occassions

Appearance

EthnicityLatino / Hispanic
National heritageAlbanian
BuildA few extra pounds
Height5' 9" (175 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBald
Hair LengthShoulder length
Facial HairFull beard
Best featureButt
Body ArtBelly button ring, Branded, Inked all over, None, Pierced... but only ear(s), Secret piercings, Scarred, Visible tattoo
Health ConditionBipolar
My AttractivenessVery attractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationThere is no noise
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateYes
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyEducation / Academic
Job TitleIntern Pastor

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDramas
Favorite TV showsChuck, Flash, Arrested Development, Arrow, Dr.Who, House, Touch, Firefly,
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Animation
Favorite moviesTo many.
Music typesClassical, Blues, Latin, Soul, Gospel
Favorite artistsN/a
Reading selectionAncient, Biography, Computers, Health, History, Mystery, Nature, Philosophy, Poetry, Religious, Science
Favorite booksThe Bible comes first. But there are many books I read. Mostly theological books, goes in tuned with my job at the moment.
HobbiesExercising, Reading, Learning, Dancing, Photography, Religion, spirituality, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Camping, Fishing, Playing cards, Volunteering

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorOutgoing
Friends describe asSomeone they want to be
In High School I was a(n)Cool dude
Sense of humorClever
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Drinking, Extreme sports, Reading a book, Going to a casino, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to trySky diving. ;)

Views

Political viewsConservative
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesEvery day
Goal in lifeMy ultimate goal in life is to educate in a theological surrounding. Preach or teach men and woman for the glory of God. Become a missionary to equip all who are wanting to be equipped.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Great skills, Sensitivity, Boldness, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerI look at the heart of the partner, she must love Christ and willing to share her faith for all to see. Proverbs 31 kind of women works great for me!
On the first dateI would like to sit down at a nice cafe and get to know that person for who they are and where they see the Lord directing in their lives.